01
Jan
2017

ELEANOR MCEVOY 2016 TOUR DATES DETAILS

_______________________________________

Saturday 4 March

Island Arts Centre – The Studio Theatre

Lisburn, Co. Antrim

Ireland

Showtime 8:00pm
_______________________________________

Friday 10 March

Axis

Main Street, Ballymun, Co. Dublin

Ireland

Showtime 8:00pm
_______________________________________

Friday 17 March

Kilkenny Tradfest

The Watergate Theatre, Parliament Street, Kilkenny

Ireland

Showtime 7:30
_______________________________________

Saturday 18 March

Presentation Centre Enniscorthy

Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

Ireland

Showtime 8:30pm
_______________________________________

Saturday 25 March

The Oriel Centre

Carrickmacross Rd, Dundalk, Co. Louth

Ireland

Showtime 8:30pm
_______________________________________

Sunday 26 March

The Black Box

18-22 Hill Street, Belfast

Northern Ireland

Showtime 8:00pm
_______________________________________

Sunday 1 April

Mermaid Arts Centre

Main St, Bray, Co. Wicklow

Ireland

Showtime 8:00pm
_______________________________________

 

NAKED MUSIC…LIVE ENGLAND AND WALES

_______________________________________

Thursday 4 May

Cheltenham Playhouse

53 Bath Road, Cheltenham

Showtime 7:45
____________________________________

Friday 5 May

Kingskerswell Parish Church

8 Church End Road, Newton Abbot

Showtime 7:00
___________________________________

Saturday 6 May

Greystones

Greystones Road, Sheffield

Showtime 8:00pm
__________________________________

Sunday 7 May

Chapel Arts Centre

St James Memorial Hall, Lower Borough Walls, Bath

Showtime 7:30
__________________________________

Wednesday 10 May

Irish Centre

14-20 High Street, Birmingham

Showtime 7:30
__________________________________

Thursday 11 May

The Winchester Gate

113-117 Rampart Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Showtime 7:45
__________________________________

Friday 12 May

Slaughtered Lamb

Sutton Street, London

Showtime 7:30
__________________________________

Saturday 13 May

Alstonefield Village Hall

Beresford Lane, Alstonefield

Showtime 7:30
__________________________________

Sunday 14 May

Alexanders

Rufus Court, Chester

Showtime 7:30
__________________________________

Monday 15 May

Brudenell Social Club

33 Queen’s Road, Leeds

Showtime 8:00
_______________________________

Tuesday 16 May

Gullivers Lounge

109 Oldham Street, Manchester

Showtime 8:00
_______________________________

Wednesday 17 May

The Price Albert

Rodborough Hill, Stroud
_______________________________

Thursday 18 May

The Stables

Stockwell Lane, Milton Keyes

Showtime 8:45
_______________________________

Friday 19 May

Penylan Hall

Meifod Powys
_______________________________